Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
AMPS=420, think he may have eaten w/in 2 hours prior to testing as I forgot to take the food up ohmygod_smile
Numbers were also a little bit lower (for him) last night than they usually are, maybe the dose increase is finally starting to set in??
Gave 1.5u this AM
Numbers were also a little bit lower (for him) last night than they usually are, maybe the dose increase is finally starting to set in??
Gave 1.5u this AM