Missy AMPS 337 +7 78

Status
Not open for further replies.
So, we're figuring out how to get from reds and pinks down to greens and blues. My question now is... how do I prevent the PS reds and pinks in the first place? Do I check more frequently around shot time and try to catch her before she shoots up to high? Is it a dose adjustment thing? The past couple of days she's gotten 0.4U in the morning and 0.2U in the evening. Do we need to try 0.3U BID to try to even it out?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top