Angiebaby
Member Since 2014
I have a question. What do you do if your kitty misses her shots for 24 hours and you were ready to up her dose by 0.5 units? I put my husband in charge and no bg's and no shots for a full 24 hours. Had to go away on business, it will not happen again! cat(2)_steam
Anyways I am worried about uping her dose because she went without for a full day. Please help anyone?
Anyways I am worried about uping her dose because she went without for a full day. Please help anyone?