Di&Misho
Member Since 2014
Good morning from Bulgaria! We have our first green numbers on Misho's SS :RAHCAT and a blue AMPS today ! I am so happy and just wanted to share this news with you. I know now I have to be careful and have questions. Why don't you shoot at preshot below 200 ( BJM mentioned I can use 150 as starting point) - will it be safe if I have such number and just wait an hour for the BG to raise itself and then shoot the usual dose instead of skipping the shot ? And second question - is it likely to see nadir earlier with lower preshot number? What I mean is that I test BG at +3 at the earliest but usually + 4 and then + 6 and up. Thank you and have a great day everyone !