Mimis mom
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-6-amps104-2-84-pmps-186.252562/#post-2849438
so her AMPS was 189 and +1 was 204
her +7 was 126
And now her PS is 91
I know it’s shoot low to stay low but should I shoot reduced or full dose?
@Christie & Maverick
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@tiffmaxee
so her AMPS was 189 and +1 was 204
her +7 was 126
And now her PS is 91
I know it’s shoot low to stay low but should I shoot reduced or full dose?
@Christie & Maverick
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@tiffmaxee