Mimi AMPS 197 PMPS 86 - read

Mimis mom

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...is-she-clearing-a-bounce.225395/#post-2523586

I gave her a fat dose of 1.25 today because I didn’t get anyone to respond before PS.

I think I might stick with it?


Mimi had a +2 +4 and +6 meal but only freeze dried raw at +9. Could that have been the reason PMPS is low or is she just sensitive to increases and decreases. Could this bounce been taking this long to clear??
what does this say about her depot?
@carfurby
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Bobbie And Bubba
@Wendy&Neko


and forgive me if I forgot anyone!
Marje said she won’t be back until mid March :*[
 
Last edited:
Hard to say Rosa, Mimi seems to be doing things her way. Might have had some bouncing clearing, longer than usual, but let's focus in where you are now, I'd get a +1 next test, since these lower preshots aren't usual for her...last time she dropped.
 
Hard to say Rosa, Mimi seems to be doing things her way. Might have had some bouncing clearing, longer than usual, but let's focus in where you are now, I'd get a +1 next test, since these lower preshots aren't usual for her...last time she dropped.
She really does like to confuse me!
 
Back
Top