Mimis mom
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-84-6-73-pmps-102-1-164.235253/#post-2634408
Still haven’t given shot- tested her about 30 minutes ago when she would have gotten her shot and number was 118 . Fed her some of her raw chicken formula food- didn’t really eat it - kind of just picked and licked- opened a can of FF LC I had and she ran to it like she was starving- started to eat it but again, kind of picked at it.
tested again and it’s 107. So she’s dropping even with the influence of food (or it’s possible the food hasn’t taken effect yet?)
Either way.
Her + 9 I think it was showed 142 so she’s been dropping.
I have to leave for the day should I skip? It’s already about 30-45 minutes past regular time. Or shoot reduced? Call a fur shot?
she seems really scared of me this morning too almost like “no mom, no insulin today” 2.25 is the highest she’s ever been on...
@Chris & China (GA)
@Wendy&Neko
Here’s the new thread. I tagged you in both.
Still haven’t given shot- tested her about 30 minutes ago when she would have gotten her shot and number was 118 . Fed her some of her raw chicken formula food- didn’t really eat it - kind of just picked and licked- opened a can of FF LC I had and she ran to it like she was starving- started to eat it but again, kind of picked at it.
tested again and it’s 107. So she’s dropping even with the influence of food (or it’s possible the food hasn’t taken effect yet?)
Either way.
Her + 9 I think it was showed 142 so she’s been dropping.
I have to leave for the day should I skip? It’s already about 30-45 minutes past regular time. Or shoot reduced? Call a fur shot?
she seems really scared of me this morning too almost like “no mom, no insulin today” 2.25 is the highest she’s ever been on...
@Chris & China (GA)
@Wendy&Neko
Here’s the new thread. I tagged you in both.