? Mimi 9/10 AMPS 196 PMPS 80 +1 73 Question about low pre shot number

Also if the cycle is “active” does that mean she earned a reduction? Or do I have to wait till she drops low to know
 
Also if the cycle is “active” does that mean she earned a reduction? Or do I have to wait till she drops low to know
Follow the protocol - it says she has to drop below 40 for a reduction to be earned, or a week in solid green. Some people whose cats don't hold reductions well do 3 times under 50 or once under 30. Mimi is now considered to be a long term diabetic, as it's just over a year since her diagnosis.
 
Back
Top