Mimis mom
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/mimi-7-17-amps-180-4-164-9-103-pmps-63-2-61.265959/
Wow it’s been a really long time since I posted! I get really lazy with keeping up with it probably because I know my cat pretty well now and I don’t think she’ll go into remission…
Anyway, I do have a question- if her BG continues to drop should I skip the dose?
This is what’s been happening - her low points have been PS - is that a new nadir?
Wow it’s been a really long time since I posted! I get really lazy with keeping up with it probably because I know my cat pretty well now and I don’t think she’ll go into remission…
Anyway, I do have a question- if her BG continues to drop should I skip the dose?
This is what’s been happening - her low points have been PS - is that a new nadir?