Mimis mom
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/mimi-4-3-amps-111-2-96-4-100.227883/#post-2552214
It seems as though Mimi might be clearing a bounce still. Or the dose needs time to work.
The reason I feel this way is she was just on 1.5 and it was too much, so now 1.25 doesn't seem to be enough, what do I do?
Her cycle showed numbers under 100 less than 10 cycles ago and I know according to TR that said to hold for at least 10
If I increase her to 1.5 will she just need to go back down to 1.25- will my little baby ever get better?
(I did a fat dose this morning.. if that doesn't bring her down a little Ill increase to 1.5) or is she someone who would benefit from half .25 increases or decreases?
@Marje and Gracie
@Wendy&Neko
and if I forgot to tag you, thank you for any insight!!
It seems as though Mimi might be clearing a bounce still. Or the dose needs time to work.
The reason I feel this way is she was just on 1.5 and it was too much, so now 1.25 doesn't seem to be enough, what do I do?
Her cycle showed numbers under 100 less than 10 cycles ago and I know according to TR that said to hold for at least 10
If I increase her to 1.5 will she just need to go back down to 1.25- will my little baby ever get better?
(I did a fat dose this morning.. if that doesn't bring her down a little Ill increase to 1.5) or is she someone who would benefit from half .25 increases or decreases?
@Marje and Gracie
@Wendy&Neko
and if I forgot to tag you, thank you for any insight!!
Last edited: