Ah, I haven’t updated my spread sheet in a couple of days, Mimi’s BG about 5 hours ago was 76, after it has been pretty steady of 200-250
The last several days.
Now pre shot is 67, which I know is a shootable number but it’s been the trend now for a long time (several months) where her PS number is the only time she really sees almost “nadir” numbers, so I end up skipping out of fear of the liver dumping too much glucagon as a defense, but is this just her unique cycle now? Does she just nadir at the end? I remember Sienne and Gabby on the message boards saying Gabby used to nadir the first three hours but how is that possible with Lantus?
Should I still shoot?
I know with TR it’s shootable.. I could wait 20 mins and see if she rises.
I’ll also get on her SS update ASAP and post.