Mimis mom
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/mimi-amps-2-8-188-6-85-pmps-89-1-99.242806/#post-2737088
brought her to 1.75 just because I had this hunch 2 units might be too much for her based on her recent bounce. I know it’s not exact TR but I just want to try and get her to stop bouncing so much and I want to experiment a little bit to see if I’m right. Worst that can happen is a failed reducie and just bring her back up. My new vet read about the TR and was nervous about having the numbers so low so often..
Anyway. We’ll see. Based on her +2 number she might be over the edge with insulin.
brought her to 1.75 just because I had this hunch 2 units might be too much for her based on her recent bounce. I know it’s not exact TR but I just want to try and get her to stop bouncing so much and I want to experiment a little bit to see if I’m right. Worst that can happen is a failed reducie and just bring her back up. My new vet read about the TR and was nervous about having the numbers so low so often..
Anyway. We’ll see. Based on her +2 number she might be over the edge with insulin.