Mimis mom
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-past-shot-time-bg-is-47.256291/#post-2885749
I don’t know what to do- it looks like she’s clearing a bounce- and this dose might possibly still be too high for her however whenever I bring her down she seems to need an increase again. Should I just drop her from 2.75 to 2.5? I know don’t shoot below 50 but I’m weary of anything below 60.. TR or not- that’s my judgement based on meters
Not all reading the same. She comes back 38 on a Free style meter. 50 is too scary. When was TR created? There’s absolutely no revisions on it? There’s always changes on everything protocol.
I don’t know what to do- it looks like she’s clearing a bounce- and this dose might possibly still be too high for her however whenever I bring her down she seems to need an increase again. Should I just drop her from 2.75 to 2.5? I know don’t shoot below 50 but I’m weary of anything below 60.. TR or not- that’s my judgement based on meters
Not all reading the same. She comes back 38 on a Free style meter. 50 is too scary. When was TR created? There’s absolutely no revisions on it? There’s always changes on everything protocol.