Mimis mom
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-275-pmps-134-2-72-4-55.254801/#post-2870643
I don’t know - I know TR is 50 and above but 50 is too scary to me. I have to work today too…also she played with the sharks a little too much last night and is scaring me since she usually bounces back up.
man, this is a reduced dose from 2 days ago- is her depot just too full?? Could she be at the start of remission?
@Chris & China (GA)
@Wendy&Neko
I don’t know - I know TR is 50 and above but 50 is too scary to me. I have to work today too…also she played with the sharks a little too much last night and is scaring me since she usually bounces back up.
man, this is a reduced dose from 2 days ago- is her depot just too full?? Could she be at the start of remission?

@Chris & China (GA)
@Wendy&Neko
