Mimi 10/28 clearing bounce - dropping on lower dose.AMPS 275 PMPS 134 +2 72 +4 55

OK Mimi....stop showing off. That's far enough!
Awww
Well she’s been going too far into shark territory- she just got a 47 and a Lo on the meter.. gave her HC 22% and smeared some corn syrup on her gums because I wanted to make sure her BG for brought up. (I panic a little at anything under 50)
Going to test again in 20 to make sure she’s being brought up again.
 
Well I fell asleep- and now her number is 55 before her shot. I’ll make a new condo :( I don’t know what to do. I think I should skip again?
 
Back
Top