so because she saw green less than 6 cycles ago, we stay with the dose then? I feel like every time she sees green she bounces! lol I know cats don't like getting wet but, they can't bake in the sun all day!Nice blues for Mimi today.
Oh ok so it looks like we’re stalling on this one a bitMy internet is out at home and I can only post at work. Here is what the TR sticky says:
Increasing the dose:
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
- when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.