We are hoping for blue today. I left feeder on table rather than floor, with the lid open. My sweet baby didn't jump up to eat the food. He was really hungry when I got up to give shot.
I think you need to hold this dose for a few more days because Milo is still new to numbers under 200. But maybe since Milo is returning from remission it might be okay to increase, I don't know?
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.