Mancat
Member
Hey so I just slightly increased Nala's dose again to 3 units. I did her +8 right now since she's always had a late nadir and it came back at 62. The thing is she's showing no signs of discomfort. When I went to get her for the test she was sunning herself in the back yard, fully awake and alert and when I called her she came running in like she was feeling fantastic. Hopefully she rises smoothly to her PMPS but should I be worried about anything? She's been great today.