Mikey 9/25 AMPS 406 @2 +2 254 +4 184 PMPS @2.0 251 +3 319 +5 412

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
Damn, just started 2 units today and I was expecting lower numbers. I guess the boy is still adjusting big time . Always a surprise . Shocked after his PM doses went way up!! I guess I have a lot to learn about this disease.
 
Last edited:
Did your vet ask you you increase him to 2U? He was seeing nadirs in the 90s on 1.75U, which meant you hold the dose.
 
Back
Top