Mikey 9/12/22 AMPS 241 + 6 96 PMPS 241 +6 79

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
Back in the green tonight.
Looks like I should lower his dose to 3.0
Just checking in. He has had a few bounces but he is doing well.

thanks
Tom :banghead:
 
Yes, he has earned a reduction with that drop below 90 today. Some experienced caregivers use a lower reduction point when following SLGS so that their cat can spend more time in green. If you are comfortable with that you could try a reduction point of 70 or 80 and hold the dose. You are testing enough.
 
Yes, he has earned a reduction with that drop below 90 today. Some experienced caregivers use a lower reduction point when following SLGS so that their cat can spend more time in green. If you are comfortable with that you could try a reduction point of 70 or 80 and hold the dose. You are testing enough.
 
Perhaps I will let him linger in green a little longer and not reduce just yet , but keep vigilant with hi BG

thanks
Tom :rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top