Mikey 12/9 PMPS 382 +2 387 +3 394 Non-urgent question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marycatmom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129659

Good Evening!

We have a rainy nor'easter coming through here. Our basement has water in it. Not what we needed! If this was snow, we'd have had a good three feet. And a snowday! Or two! Sigh.

Mikey, the softest cat ever, did not come down before PS tonight. I wish I could be home to get some readings on him during the day, but that's not going to happen right now. At least I don't have the Borg Queen at my doorstep. :lol: Is it time to reevaluate his dose or food, or should I give it a few more cycles? I can't change the dose before Friday night anyhow, but I could probably tweak the food, if it's safe to do so.
 
Re: Mikey 12/9 PMPS 382 +2 387 Non-urgent question

It's great to hear his fur has softened up!

what do you mean about the Borg Queen . . . has Marje been stalking you? ;-) :lol:

Are you saying you can't increase his dose til Friday because of not being able to monitor him because of work? Does your DH test yet?
 
images


Coming to your door soon.

I'm glad his fur has softened up, too. I hope one day it will be as soft as Gracie's who has "to die for " soft fur. If you pick her up, she's so soft, she slides right through your hands.

Tobey said he would like to come visit but he's afraid of heights taller than his ladder so he can't fly. Plus he won't go anywhere without his adored Gracie.

I'm sorta thinking that, if it were me, I'd increase the dose to 0.25u on Friday night and see if it will kickstart him. You can try the higher 8% fuds. He might give you a busy weekend but he's not been green in a bit.

Let's see if any others have ideas as well that might work for you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top