Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124 +3.5 41 +4 45 +4.5 35

Sounds like a plan on the dose. I will still test when I get up, but not shoot. He is acting annoyed. I've woken him up a zillion times today, and he needs his 23.8 hours of sleep. He's looking at me like I'm insane. In other words, he's acting totally normal.
 
Re: Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124 +4.5 35 5ish 44 5.5ish 76

Note to self: RB may bounce tomorrow. Do not freak out!
 
Re: Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124 +4.5 35 5ish 44 5.5ish 76

All right! Let's hold off on the food and see what he does in 1/2 hour.
 
Re: Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124 +4.5 35 5ish 44 5.5ish 76

I set a timer after I fed him, and I'm going to lie down with it by my head. My back is bothering me, so I need to go vertical. Be back shortly.
 
Re: Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124 +4.5 35 5ish 44 5.5ish 76

Mary, not sure you saw my question earlier.

when you're carbing those very low numbers, give the gravy from the hc, not the meat. the carbs are in the gravy.

also if you have to keep this up for a while, you don't want him to fill up.

good job tonight.

i agree on skipping the shot in the morning. he's making a very clear statement tonight and you don't want to have to worry while you're at work tomorrow.
 
Re: Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124 +4.5 35 5ish 44 5.5ish 76

112! I think we pulled him through. Thank you so much for sticking with me for this. Am I safe to go to bed? I'm wondering if this is going to be the start of a bounce.
 
Re: Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124 +4.5 35 5ish 44 5.5ish 76

Yahoo! Could you try another test in 20-30 minutes? He's likely starting to bounce but it's good to know for sure.
 
Re: Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124 +4.5 35 5ish 44 5.5ish 76

I set the timer for one last test. I will post it then.
 
Re: Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124 +4.5 35 5ish 44 5.5ish 76

He's 125 at nearly 6.5. I'm safe to head to bed, I hope?
Wendy, thank you so much for seeing him through this. I have a teachers meeting after school tomorrow, so I'll be home late. I'll post then.
 
Re: Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124 +4.5 35 5ish 44 5.5ish 76

Sweet dreams. Paws crossed it's the last night of this. :-D
 
Re: Mikey 11/9 PMPS 124 +4.5 35 5ish 44 5.5ish 76

135! I'm off to bed. Thank you so much for walking me through this.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top