Mikey’sDad
Member Since 2021
Help! Mikey’s AMPS reading is 185 .., never been that low in the AM. I cannot find the SLGH protocol anywhere in the forums? been searching for an hour. Do I dose him if he is under 200 or what. I don’t want him to go hypo
Thanks
Tom
Thanks
Tom
