Mia, AMPS- 70: Questions about OTJ?

Billyjoe A

Member Since 2021
Mia has been getting a token dose of 0.1 since the weekend.
I revisited the TR protocol, and it seems that we don't really fit the criteria for going OTJ. She has a low point in the normal range, but many of her other numbers are above 100. Just wondering how I should proceed with dosing? Hold the course with what we are doing?

This morning AMPS was 70 and I did not shoot- I was not comfortable leaving her for work if I gave Insulin.

@BanditsMom12

Thanks, Billyjoe
 
She’s not quite ready to go OTJ. I would give .10 tonight. Can anyone feed her during the day if you were to shoot?
I will shoot tonight, and I can have someone feed (but not test) tomorrow. I will be home for the weekend and Monday after tomorrow.
 
Back
Top