Billyjoe A
Member Since 2021
Mia has been getting a token dose of 0.1 since the weekend.
I revisited the TR protocol, and it seems that we don't really fit the criteria for going OTJ. She has a low point in the normal range, but many of her other numbers are above 100. Just wondering how I should proceed with dosing? Hold the course with what we are doing?
This morning AMPS was 70 and I did not shoot- I was not comfortable leaving her for work if I gave Insulin.
@BanditsMom12
Thanks, Billyjoe
I revisited the TR protocol, and it seems that we don't really fit the criteria for going OTJ. She has a low point in the normal range, but many of her other numbers are above 100. Just wondering how I should proceed with dosing? Hold the course with what we are doing?
This morning AMPS was 70 and I did not shoot- I was not comfortable leaving her for work if I gave Insulin.
@BanditsMom12
Thanks, Billyjoe