Merry Christmas from Thumper

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Very Active Member
I hope all of you had a great Christmas. Thumper decided to pull her usual stunts on me last night so I didn't know what to do with her. She was too low to shoot PMPS & of course they won't let me wait to shoot around here. She's not had a good appetite since the pancreatitis but last night she was begging to eat so I had to go ahead & give her some food, that just made it hard to decide if she was really rising or if it was the food. At +15.5 she was still only 103, 3 hrs after she ate & it was getting really late. I decided to skip the shot so AMPS was 331 & she's been running high all day. :YMSIGH: She's getting fluids tonight so that will probably bring her down.

The Lantus is working well for her so far. I hope it continues!
 
Glad to hear the Lantus agrees with Thumper. Hope her appetite continues to improve. Also hope your holiday was a great one!
 
Hi BArbara!
Hope you and your family had a great holiday!
I am so happy to hear that Thumper is doing well on lantus..
please keep us posted!
 
Merry Christmas to you and Thumper!!!

I am glad the Lantus is working well, I hope it continues.

Oh, by the way.......how is Dear Petunia doing?!
 
Merry Christmas, Barbara! Glad Thumper is settling in well with Lantus. Continuing to send healing vines to Thumper from the p-titis episode. Klinger's still not 100% either. drinking24 Here's to our kitties health in 2012!
 
Very happy that the Lantus agrees with her. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas.

I'll toast to our kitties health in 2012 drinking24
 
I have been lurking and following both you and Mary and Sumo on Lantus, Barbara. Looking good for both of you! I am so glad! Wish Sue and Samwise could get the results they need.
 
Merry belated Christmas to your family & fur family, Barbara.
Glad the Lantus is agreeing with Thumper and that shes getting her appetite back.
 
so glad thumper is doing so well callie and I hope you and thumper and your family had a wonderful Christmas and hope 2012 brings you all you wish for cat_pet_icon :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top