LuanneP
Member Since 2017
Hi guys,
I posted the other day & was going to increase Merry to 4.5u but decided to hold for another couple cycles. Last night he was 6.3 at +3.25 after PM shot so I was hoping to maybe catch a green reading based on that (that's his lowest yet). I got up at 3:30 am & he was 7.4 and then at AMPS this morning he was 12.4. I thought I might have gotten a green for the first time during the night last night but no luck . So I am increasing to 4.5u tonight for sure. Maybe this will finally be the dose for Merry
Increasing all the time worries me and I'm trying to stick to TR but I may switch to SLGS. I don't know.
Here's a Christmas photo of Merry
I posted the other day & was going to increase Merry to 4.5u but decided to hold for another couple cycles. Last night he was 6.3 at +3.25 after PM shot so I was hoping to maybe catch a green reading based on that (that's his lowest yet). I got up at 3:30 am & he was 7.4 and then at AMPS this morning he was 12.4. I thought I might have gotten a green for the first time during the night last night but no luck . So I am increasing to 4.5u tonight for sure. Maybe this will finally be the dose for Merry
Here's a Christmas photo of Merry
