Memphis- AMPS 195; new and wondering about dosing

jnine111

Member Since 2023
I have recently switched my kitty to all wet food and he seems to be doing better. I did an every two hour testing on him yesterday for the first time at home. He is in all blues and greens so far- which I didn't know what that was until last week. Just needing advice if these numbers seem good or if he needs to go up or down in insulin. Weeks ago he seemed like he needed more, but he was still on the dry food. After switching to all wet food, it seems better but not quite back to normal just yet. I have only tested a few times prior to yesterday so my spreadsheet doesn't include a whole lot of numbers yet other than yesterday. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.
 
He’s looking really good. I wonder why it’s not showing in color. Keep doing what your are doing. If he drops under 50 he earns a reduction to 1.75 starting the next cycle.
 
Back
Top