rawia
Member Since 2017
Hi all,
I made a new post to be easier to all of you to look at and give me some help.
Now based on your suggestions i reduced her dose from 1.25 to 1 U.
Her amps today was 224 (alpha track)
I give her 1 U
+3 275
+6 82
+8 59
I was scared to death , give her friskes with gravy and some honey.
What is going on, when i used to shoot from Lantus pen 1 U it never dropped to this range, is it the accurancy or what?
Should i reduce it more to 0.5 unit or stay a full day with no insulin to see what is going on?
Please advice?
I made a new post to be easier to all of you to look at and give me some help.
Now based on your suggestions i reduced her dose from 1.25 to 1 U.
Her amps today was 224 (alpha track)
I give her 1 U
+3 275
+6 82
+8 59

I was scared to death , give her friskes with gravy and some honey.
What is going on, when i used to shoot from Lantus pen 1 U it never dropped to this range, is it the accurancy or what?
Should i reduce it more to 0.5 unit or stay a full day with no insulin to see what is going on?
Please advice?

