ericbakes
Member Since 2011
PMPS 160 (2 units and 100g of food)
+4 (20g of food -- his "midnight" snack)
+6 134
+8 155 (this is usually his nadir, so tomorrow morning's AMPS might be high).
After slowly lowering his dose from 2.7 to 2.4 and still getting low PS, I decided to take a bigger jump to 2.0. He didn't do so well at 2.0 a couple weeks ago, but I want to give it a try again. If he starts showing higher PS at the beginning of his second cycle on 2.0, I'll bump it up again.
Yikes. I'll be lucky to get 4 hours of sleep tonight. There were fire engines a block over earlier, so that kind of spooked me. Now I can't sleep. Might be time to take a nip of bourbon...
+4 (20g of food -- his "midnight" snack)
+6 134
+8 155 (this is usually his nadir, so tomorrow morning's AMPS might be high).
After slowly lowering his dose from 2.7 to 2.4 and still getting low PS, I decided to take a bigger jump to 2.0. He didn't do so well at 2.0 a couple weeks ago, but I want to give it a try again. If he starts showing higher PS at the beginning of his second cycle on 2.0, I'll bump it up again.
Yikes. I'll be lucky to get 4 hours of sleep tonight. There were fire engines a block over earlier, so that kind of spooked me. Now I can't sleep. Might be time to take a nip of bourbon...