His +6 of today looks a tiny bit better than his +6 two days ago. Yes, it's still a higher yellow, but it's not a 292 #. Don't get discouraged if you see higher #s, though, ok? I know, easier said than done, right? With every new dose you do, whether it's a increase or a decrease, you will get some amount of bouncing from it, and it can last for 72 hours, or longer depending on the kitty. The key is to try and get Max into better, lower #s so that he can start to feel better, be more regulated, and feel more like himself again. Your goal is to see the blues, and eventually greens.
Be consistent with the doses by making sure that the dose is the same amount at the AMPS as well as the PMPS. I noticed on Max's SS that when you increased his dose to 0.50u, it was on 01/09, but the PMPS dose was 0.25u that same day. This went on from 01/09 until 01/13, and then you were more consistent. I'm not sure if that was simply typos on your part, or if there was another reason for those. I'm guessing typos, though.
Either way, keep giving Max the new dose that you have just recently increased him to (the 1u), and see where it takes you and him. You'll be pleasantly surprised if he decides to give you nicer #s. :smile: