tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S RECAP:
AMPS70
+1=110
+2=106
+3=72
+4=50/52
+5=58/77
+6=95
PMPS 109
+1=125
+2=63
+2.75=55
+3.5=50+3.75=51
+4.25=63
+5=77
+6=84
YESTERDAY'S LINK:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120803
Last night it was decided to decrease but now Max is bouncing. Should I still go ahead with the decrease? Could this be a sign that he needs the reduction or is it a sign to hold for another dose? I decided to try the reduction as it's just 1/2 of the normal .25 and I can always take him right back up if it fails yet again. I am disappointed to see a bounce to start it off though.
AMPS70
+1=110
+2=106
+3=72
+4=50/52
+5=58/77
+6=95
PMPS 109
+1=125
+2=63
+2.75=55
+3.5=50+3.75=51
+4.25=63
+5=77
+6=84
YESTERDAY'S LINK:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120803
Last night it was decided to decrease but now Max is bouncing. Should I still go ahead with the decrease? Could this be a sign that he needs the reduction or is it a sign to hold for another dose? I decided to try the reduction as it's just 1/2 of the normal .25 and I can always take him right back up if it fails yet again. I am disappointed to see a bounce to start it off though.