Karrie and Maverick
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31632
Recap:
AMPS
+5: 67
PMPS: 68
+2.5: 67
+5: 70
+7.5: 76
Thanks for the advice on the the flovent and dose decrease yesterday. I like the training analogies you guys used. I'm more at ease with the reduction. I know there is a protocol but it feels like I was rushing things. We are on cycle two of .50.
He ate ten minutes before testing. He told me his sad story again at 5AM, 5:30AM, and 6AM. Chewed on the toilet paper bag in the bathroom at about 5:30AM. Scratched the bedroom carpet somewhere in between then. Came up on the bed for a 20 minute purring/petting session at 6:30AM. And I got out of bed at 7AM. I'm tired. He's sleeping away on the couch, white belly up. Content.
Recap:
AMPS
+5: 67
PMPS: 68
+2.5: 67
+5: 70
+7.5: 76
Thanks for the advice on the the flovent and dose decrease yesterday. I like the training analogies you guys used. I'm more at ease with the reduction. I know there is a protocol but it feels like I was rushing things. We are on cycle two of .50.
He ate ten minutes before testing. He told me his sad story again at 5AM, 5:30AM, and 6AM. Chewed on the toilet paper bag in the bathroom at about 5:30AM. Scratched the bedroom carpet somewhere in between then. Came up on the bed for a 20 minute purring/petting session at 6:30AM. And I got out of bed at 7AM. I'm tired. He's sleeping away on the couch, white belly up. Content.