Maundy Thursday, Titan AMPS 260 dosecreas, +5 199, PMPS 261, +3 199

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
3/27 Titan.

Happy Thursday to all :coffee:, Titan is doing fine, he's been reading this forum and thinks it's great fun to "miss" the LB as others are doing :woot:. Puppy pads are catching most! He's also taken to sitting outside the bedroom door and caterwauling at all hours of the night. We feed him a bit and that settles him down. He's still holding stubborn to his yellows so I increased him to 8 units this morn, hopefully that starts the needle (pun intended) moving lower. Have a wonderful day, Ed.
 
I can only imagine what Titan looked like... I hope you snip that in the bud with the "missing" of the LB.

dffab371650e119a057ba6ead19a8876--daylight-savings-time-evil-cats.jpg
 
Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope the LB issues gets straightened out soon and he quits waking you at night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top