Martini 02/14 Bouncing Queen..

Status
Not open for further replies.

SMM

Member Since 2017
Previous

I'm confused (what else is new?) I've received differing opinions when I asked about bounces before.
I've just switched to TR and when she's not bouncing (which is every second day!) I am getting good numbers with 2.5 units.
My question is do I count the bounce days for holding the dose or not? I'm concerned that if I do , Martini will go too low with a higher dose. Tomorrow is day 6 so if anyone has any ideas it would be appreciated.

Thank you in advance!
 
Last edited:
You are seeing nadirs under 100, so TR says to hold the dose for 10 cycles before increasing, however, Martini isn't spending a lot of time in the 50-80 range, I suppose 55-85 for you, so I would increase after cycle 10 if nothing changes much between now and then and see what happens.

The bounce days count in that it's a cycle, bounce or not, they don't count in that if you see a green nadir, that's how low the dose is taking Martini and not the higher nadir of a bounce cycle, which you would ignore for a dose consideration. I also suspect the greens you saw on the 12th are a more accurate representation of how this dose works for Matini, vs the hard and fast drop to greens yesterday on a bounce breaking cycle.

You also went from a fat 2.25 to 3 units 2.5 units which isn't a full increase, so that's at play a bit as well. It will be interesting to see what tonight's cycle brings, no lows to bounce from, perhaps some green will pop up? :cat:
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top