? Marmy- 4/25 - PMPS 249,+3 80, +4 65, +5 59, +6 74, 4/26-amps 433are we on

Status
Not open for further replies.

tonimarmalade

Member Since 2015
Are we on the right track? Marmy is so bouncy. She was hungry during the night and I gave her high protein chicken snacks between the hours I tested her. Happy for the greens but concerned they would drop too low. The day before high all day! Stay the course? Is this yet another rebound?
 
From looking at your spreadsheet, it looks like you're doing TR. I would stay the course. It looks like she's just bouncing from the greens last night. Good job testing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top