March 26 Blackie Numbers

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Active Member
March 25

AMPS - 49
+5.75 - 194
PMPS - 450 (30 min late)
+6 - 142

Finally got that reduction after 33 cycles @ 5u, I knew it would come soon. We're down to 4.75u starting tonight.

The cat has stopped biting my toes for a while now and spends more time on my bed these days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top