Team Blackie (GA) Active Member Mar 26, 2010 #1 March 25 AMPS - 49 +5.75 - 194 PMPS - 450 (30 min late) +6 - 142 Finally got that reduction after 33 cycles @ 5u, I knew it would come soon. We're down to 4.75u starting tonight. The cat has stopped biting my toes for a while now and spends more time on my bed these days.
March 25 AMPS - 49 +5.75 - 194 PMPS - 450 (30 min late) +6 - 142 Finally got that reduction after 33 cycles @ 5u, I knew it would come soon. We're down to 4.75u starting tonight. The cat has stopped biting my toes for a while now and spends more time on my bed these days.
D and Noisy Very Active Member Mar 26, 2010 #2 Team Blackie said: March 25 Finally got that reduction after 33 cycles @ 5u, I knew it would come soon. Click to expand... Your post is making me :lol: Paws crossed on this well deserved dosecrease.
Team Blackie said: March 25 Finally got that reduction after 33 cycles @ 5u, I knew it would come soon. Click to expand... Your post is making me :lol: Paws crossed on this well deserved dosecrease.
Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Very Active Member Mar 27, 2010 #3 So happy for you :RAHCAT I am still waiting on the day I get to go down a dose for Do Lou