Susan&Felix(GA)
Member Since 2017
previous post Feb 15
[Got my new computer up and running!]
Felix has suddenly been working the juice again the last few days, and now this:
PMPS=43
He hasn't had such a low preshot before. Retesting in a minute or two. He's hungry!
[Got my new computer up and running!]
Felix has suddenly been working the juice again the last few days, and now this:
PMPS=43
He hasn't had such a low preshot before. Retesting in a minute or two. He's hungry!
Seriously considered a BCS, but went ahead with his new (reducied) dose at +14.5. Good thing I had a nap today.