March 16 Felix +12=43, +12.3=55, +13=49, +13.5=49, +14=54, +14.5/PMPS=53

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
previous post Feb 15

[Got my new computer up and running!]

Felix has suddenly been working the juice again the last few days, and now this:
PMPS=43
He hasn't had such a low preshot before. Retesting in a minute or two. He's hungry!
 
:nailbiting: Seriously considered a BCS, but went ahead with his new (reducied) dose at +14.5. Good thing I had a nap today.

Sorry to see the sad things that have been happening since I was last on the board.:(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top