Deena and Malby
Member Since 2016
Hello,
Malachai's AMPS WAS +320. It's still high but I have never seen it this low in the AM except for one other time (which someone here thought he may have bounced over those dates?)
I'm still trying to regulate Malachai, understand his numbers better and learn about bouncing from everyone here...
Should I test differently today with an AMPS +320 or just do a regular mid-day and PMPS?
Might have just been an "off" test strip but again, not used to seeing low numbers (for him) in the AM so wondering if this means something??
Thank you!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-should-i-increase-dose.180515/#post-1998831
Malachai's AMPS WAS +320. It's still high but I have never seen it this low in the AM except for one other time (which someone here thought he may have bounced over those dates?)
I'm still trying to regulate Malachai, understand his numbers better and learn about bouncing from everyone here...
Should I test differently today with an AMPS +320 or just do a regular mid-day and PMPS?
Might have just been an "off" test strip but again, not used to seeing low numbers (for him) in the AM so wondering if this means something??
Thank you!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-should-i-increase-dose.180515/#post-1998831
