Sue and Luci Member Since 2017 Sep 15, 2020 #2 Hi Julia, Is this your first post in the LB&L forum or were you posting in Main Health before this? Looks like this isn't your first time with this rodeo though... So, I don't see a date on your post, so let's just start at the beginning. If you could post a new condo/thread today with the correct title format like this: 9/15 Magellan AMPS ### - then we can get started getting some folks to look at your condo and making suggestions and giving advice. HOW TO HELP US HELP YOU! https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-how-you-can-help-us-help-you.216696/ There's not much data there yet, but you've selected TR as your dosing method, nice job with your Avatar, signature and Spreadsheet! Let's see if we can get the ball rolling with some fresh eyes this morning. I've got to work today, but I'll stop back later when I get a break and look for your new condo. Welcome to the LB&L Forum!
Hi Julia, Is this your first post in the LB&L forum or were you posting in Main Health before this? Looks like this isn't your first time with this rodeo though... So, I don't see a date on your post, so let's just start at the beginning. If you could post a new condo/thread today with the correct title format like this: 9/15 Magellan AMPS ### - then we can get started getting some folks to look at your condo and making suggestions and giving advice. HOW TO HELP US HELP YOU! https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-how-you-can-help-us-help-you.216696/ There's not much data there yet, but you've selected TR as your dosing method, nice job with your Avatar, signature and Spreadsheet! Let's see if we can get the ball rolling with some fresh eyes this morning. I've got to work today, but I'll stop back later when I get a break and look for your new condo. Welcome to the LB&L Forum!
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Sep 15, 2020 #3 I'm sorry to see Magellan is back on insulin. Just a reminder that we add a link to the last post each day so it's easier to look back and see what is going on. Here is yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/magellan-amps-9-13-11am-60-2-86-pmps-352-2-350.235241/
I'm sorry to see Magellan is back on insulin. Just a reminder that we add a link to the last post each day so it's easier to look back and see what is going on. Here is yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/magellan-amps-9-13-11am-60-2-86-pmps-352-2-350.235241/