It's after 11pm here and I also can't stay up with you. However, there is usually someone on, and I can send a message to Serryn as she is in Australia and often on around this time.
You've had a really flat cycle, so there's no reason to think he might dive, but one never knows. If you feel capable of handling low numbers, it's a very shootable number. It's only 20 points less than you shot this morning - and you can see how flat he was today after you shot this morning.
However, if you're at all nervous, you have choices.
Often people will stall 30 minutes - without feeding - the first time they have a green preshot. See if the # is rising in 30 minutes and decide if they want to shoot. If you shoot late, then the next shot is still due 12 hrs later, so if you can't have your schedule change like that, then you must consider that problem.
You can also give less than the normal dose - although from 0.25u there aren't too many options for shooting something less.
You can also skip the shot.
What would you like to do?