I get what you are saying.....
might go put a no shot or 0 in the am cycle too..... maybe a footnote on the side so that months from now, anyone looking see's the no shots and doesn't think you forgot to post numbers....
I note that you shot three hours late last night after Magellan did a runner under the bed (naughty kitty!) Did you test again before you shot him, ie that 56 was your +12 but it wasn't your PMPS as you didn't shoot it so I'm not sure from your spreadsheet what really happened, ie were the + 1.5 and + 2.5 the times you tested after the shot or after your regular shot time?
If you didn't test again before shooting and those later tests were actually after the shot I would just change the PMPS cell and have @+12 56 @+15 in the PMPS cell. If you put the spaces where I have then the cell will stretch down rather than across which is what you want to keep the entire spreadsheet visible on one page. You will need to manually colour the cell then - using the icon that looks like a tin of paint being poured in the toolbar. If something else happened let us know and we'll tell you how to record it - accurate info is vital.
Also have you skipped two shots now? It's best if you enter a zero if you don't shoot so people don't think that maybe you just forgot to enter it. You can also add a note in the comment section to say why.
Magellan is looking really good but I don't think its time to stop just yet so I hope you're okay to shoot the next one
Yes the 56 became the new PMPS and yes I did shoot the number and he was acting his normal pain in the but self run and hide and thenext tests are as the show
That is a huge drop to +1 Julia, looks like a pj party for you. I'm not sure where you are in the cycle now but I would've tested again at +2 so if you're past that please just test again now.
Just checked your spreadsheet and see that you have and the drop has slowed I wouldn't relax just yet though. In a 'normal' lantus cycle you expect a food spike at +1 and for +2 to be about the same as preshot. It looks like Magellan means business tonight.