Will try to get into my spreadsheet tonigt and relearn lingo and tech stuff.
Kitten's BG was 88 at 2:30pm so that is low! She eats FF classics and she is back om the Purina DM but limited to a handful during night. She has been receiving a reduced dose of insulin @ 1/2 unit. Three in a row now and the two shots before that were held. Took 4 trys to get the blood sample. ( rotated ears). But the drop was huge! OMG. This number seems low to me..
Kitten's BG was 88 at 2:30pm so that is low! She eats FF classics and she is back om the Purina DM but limited to a handful during night. She has been receiving a reduced dose of insulin @ 1/2 unit. Three in a row now and the two shots before that were held. Took 4 trys to get the blood sample. ( rotated ears). But the drop was huge! OMG. This number seems low to me..