Luna 7/08 - AMPS 312, +6 122, PMPS 72, +3 77, +4.5 60, +6 71, +8 72

For_Luna

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Luna surprised us yesterday when we got home from a few days away with a 176 at +6 on her 1u vacation dose. Climbed to 356 before bed last night and was 312 this morning. Are we dealing with another bounce after just clearing the last one, or is this a reaction to the lower dose for 3 days?
 
I hope Luna makes her way into some blues today Dan, and if this is a bounce that she clears it quickly :)

Have a great day :)
 
PMPS 72

These numbers scare me, but we shot a 61 a few weeks so can't chicken out here. Lots of testing tonight
 
Slight rise from PMPS. +3 77

Fed the usual pre-bed LC snack. Going to get up in 2 hrs to test again.

Edit-1:30 AM: +5 60. Fed LC snack. Going to test again at 3 AM
 
Last edited:
Back
Top