Kristen ardito
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/luke-pmps-363-1-365-increase-tomorrow.278029/
Increased dose from 1.75 to 2.0 this morning but he's decided to stubbornly hold on to his high numbers. He probably thought I was getting too excited when he had some low numbers last week.
Hopefully the increase will start to work its magic in the next day or two.
I hope you all had a nice long weekend!
Kristen
Increased dose from 1.75 to 2.0 this morning but he's decided to stubbornly hold on to his high numbers. He probably thought I was getting too excited when he had some low numbers last week.
Hopefully the increase will start to work its magic in the next day or two.
I hope you all had a nice long weekend!
Kristen