Luke AMPS 308, +1 285, +2 249, +3 247

Kristen ardito

Member Since 2023
Previous post for continuity: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/luke-pmps-208-2-5-42-3-90.278551/

Looks like he's starting to recover from his bounce yesterday. His numbers are finally coming back down to the 200s. :)

With TR: if he continues to stay in the 200s without going into the 100s, I would increase his dose after tomorrow morning's shot correct (that would be #5 at the reduced dose due to his 42 two days ago)?

For anyone whose cat eventually became regulated, are these bounces normal? Seems like it's one step forward, two giant steps back as far as hyper glycemic numbers go. :banghead:

Would love for him to stay consistent for a few days...all this bouncing around seems like it can't be good for him.
 
Back
Top