Lucy's Revised Scale

Status
Not open for further replies.

123joan

Member Since 2011
Beginning today, I'm going to use Carl's revised scale. Our profile is updated, hope this time the SS link remains workable. She was lower than I predicted she'd be this morning, 24 hours without insulin. I will be able to test at +5, then will be away until PMPS. It is exciting to see lower numbers, I congratulate her big-time. Come On Lucy!

AMPS 314
Dose 0,8

The revised scale lowers the dose quite a bit. It is exciting to see her lower numbers, I congratulate her big-time. Come On Lucy!

Here are the two scales, the one in red is the revised scale, the black numbers are the old scale.
200 - 250 .2 200 - 250 0.6
251 - 299 .6 250 - 300 1.0
300 - 349 .8 300 - 350 1.4
350 + 1.2 350 + 1.6
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top