123joan Member Since 2011 Nov 6, 2012 #1 Update: 11/06/12 AMPS 361 I unit prozinc I've been gone all day. Came home to giant barf. Of course don't know which cat. However Lucy's BG PMPS 141 So I'm skipping shot tonight as I have to leave AGAIN until at least ten pm.
Update: 11/06/12 AMPS 361 I unit prozinc I've been gone all day. Came home to giant barf. Of course don't know which cat. However Lucy's BG PMPS 141 So I'm skipping shot tonight as I have to leave AGAIN until at least ten pm.
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Nov 6, 2012 #2 Good call. If she was the one that lost her breakfast, that could be a good part of a lower number. Start again tomorrow. :mrgreen:
Good call. If she was the one that lost her breakfast, that could be a good part of a lower number. Start again tomorrow. :mrgreen: