Lucy strikes again!

Status
Not open for further replies.

123joan

Active Member
Update:
11/06/12
AMPS 361
I unit prozinc
I've been gone all day. Came home to giant barf. Of course don't know which cat. However Lucy's BG
PMPS 141
So I'm skipping shot tonight as I have to leave AGAIN until at least ten pm.
 
Good call. If she was the one that lost her breakfast, that could be a good part of a lower number. Start again tomorrow. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top