Update:
11/06/12
AMPS 361
I unit prozinc
I've been gone all day. Came home to giant barf. Of course don't know which cat. However Lucy's BG
PMPS 141
So I'm skipping shot tonight as I have to leave AGAIN until at least ten pm.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.